Valley View

VALLEY VIEW ISD FINE ARTS
6901 N. JACKSON ROAD
HIDALGO, TX 78557
956-340-1500 EXT 1520

Manuel Rodriguez, Fine Arts Director, Tuba, marodriguez@gmail.com

……………………………………………………………………………….

VALLEY VIEW HIGH SCHOOL
6901 N. JACKSON ROAD
HIDALGO, TX 78557
956-340-1500

Pedro (Rick) Garza, Head Director, Clarinet, Oboe, prgarza@vviewisd.net
Gilbert Garcia, Assistant Director, Percussion, ggarcia@vviewisd.net
Juan Lopez, Assistant Director, Trumpet, French Horn, jlopez@vviewisd.net

VALLEY VIEW EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL

Deborah Jasso, Head Director, Flute, Oboe, djasso@vviewisd.net
Victor Garza, Assistant Director, Saxophone, vhgarza@vviewisd.net


VALLEY VIEW JR. HIGH

David Marinez, Head Director, Trumpet, French Horn, dmarinez@vviewisd.net
Kevin Hess, Assistant Director, Trombone, Euphonium, kghess@vviewisd.net