Sharyland

SHARYLAND HIGH SCHOOL
1216 N. SHARY RD.
MISSION, TX 78572
(956) 580-5300

Neil Nelson, Head Director, Cornet
Donna Cook, Assistant Director, Cornet, dcook@sharylandisd.org
Frank Salinas, Assistant Director, Percussion
Beth Van Epps, Assistant Director, Flute, bvanepps@sharylandisd.org


SHARYLAND PIONEER HIGH SCHOOL
10001 N. SHARY RD.
MISSION, TX 78572
(956) 271-1600

Arnold Salinas, Head Director, Trombone, Bassoon, asalinas@sharylandisd.org
Sammy Aguilar, Assistant Director, Saxophone, saguilar@sharylandisd.org
Mauricio Castellano, Assistant Director, Percussion, mcastellano@sharylandisd.org
Victor Sanchez, Assistant Director, Cornet, vesanchez@sharylandisd.org


SHARYLAND NORTH JUNIOR HIGH
5100 DOVE AVENUE
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78504
(956) 686-1415

Monica Blum, Head Director, Clarinet, mblum@sharylandisd.org
Richard Cerrillo, Assistant Director, Tuba, rcerrillo@sharylandisd.org
Randy Lee Sifuentes, Assistant Director, Percussion, Flute, rsifuentes@sharylandisd.org


B.L. GRAY JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
4400 S. GLASSCOCK RD
MISSION, TX 78572
(956) 580-5333

Cathi Quick, Head Director, Trombone, Euphonium, cquick@sharylandisd.org
Esther Rocha, Assistant Director, Clarinet, erocha@sharylandisd.org
Aaron Vaughn, Assistant Director, Percussion, avaughn@sharylandisd.org