Rio Grande City

RIO GRANDE CITY CISD FINE ARTS
1 S. FORT RINGGOLD, BLDG. 6
RIO GRANDE CITY, TX 78582
956-716-6987

Rogerio Olivarez, Fine Arts Director, Saxophone, Flute, rolivarez@rgccisd.org


RIO GRANDE CITY HIGH SCHOOL
144 FM 3167
RIO GRANDE CITY, TX 78582
956-488-6052

Rudy Barrera, Head Director, Cornet, rudyb2202@yahoo.com
Guillermo De La Cruz, Assistant Director, Cornet, French Horn, gdelacruz001@rgccisd.org
Erick Ochoa, Assistant Director, Percussion


RIO GRANDE CITY GRULLA HIGH SCHOOL
6884 EAST HWY 83
RIO GRANDE CITY, TX 78582
956-487-5558

Oscar Gonzalez, Head Director, Trombone
Robert Diaz, Assistant Director, Euphonium
Monique Olivarez, Assistant Director, Oboe
Nazario Trevino, Assistant Director, French Horn


FORT RINGGOLD MIDDLE SCHOOL
1 S. FORT RINGGOLD
RIO GRANDE CITY, TX 78582
956-716-6864

Eric Garza, Head Director, Saxophone, egarza042@rgccisd.org
Josue Alaniz, Euphonium, Assistant Director, josuealaniz101@hotmail.com
Gumaro Barrera, Assistant Director, Percussion
Al Cortinas Assistant Director, Saxophone, alsonc50@hotmail.com
Alberto Diaz, Assistant Director, Trombone, Euphonium
Carolina Guerrero, Assistant Director, Clarinet, cguerrero409@gmail.com


VETERANS MIDDLE SCHOOL
2700 WEST EISENHOWER STREET
RIO GRANDE CITY, TX 78582
956-487-6295

Raymond Alanis, Assistant Director, Tuba, ralaniz05@hotmail.com
Lizette Alanis, Assistant Director, Flute, Saxophone, lcastro044@rgccisd.org
Orlando Herrera, Assistant Director, Euphonium, orlando.herrera06@gmail.com


GRULLA MIDDLE SCHOOL
FM 2360
PO BOX 338
LA GRULLA, TX 78548

Gerardo Guerra, Assistant Director, Percussion
Hector Corona, Assistant Director, Tuba
Leydiana Corona, Assistant Director, Flute