PSJA

PSJA FINE ARTS DEPT.
601 E. KELLY ST
PHARR, TX 78577

Jon Taylor, Director of Fine Arts, French Horn, taylorj9256@aol.com


PSJA HIGH SCHOOL
805 RIDGE ROAD
SAN JUAN, TX 78589
956-783-2258

John Garza, Head Director, Percussion, john.garza@psjaisd.us
Daniel Garcia, Assistant Director, Percussion, daniel.garcia@psjaisd.us
Steve Gutierrez, Assistant Director, Cornet, esteban.gutierrez@psjaisd.us
Jose Leal, Assistant Director, Clarinet, jose.leal2@psjaisd.us
Amanda Perea, Assistant Director, Flute, amanda.perea@psjaisd.us
J.J. Rodriguez, Assistant Director, Tuba,  juan.rodriguez5@psjaisd.us


PSJA MEMORIAL HS
800 S. ALAMO ROAD
ALAMO, TX 78516
956-354-2438

Michael Murray, Head Director, Tuba, michael.murray@psjaisd.us
Richard Castillo, Assistant Director, Percussion, richard.castillo@psjaisd.us
Osvaldo Lopez, Assistant Director, Tuba, osvaldo.lopez@psjaisd.us
Nicki Martinez, Assistant Director, Saxophone, Flute, jessica.martinez1@psjaisd.us
Victor Moyeda, Assistant Director, French Horn, victor.moyeda@psjaisd.us
Roslyn G. Menchaca, Assistant Director, Clarinet, roslyn.menchaca@psjaisd.us


PSJA NORTH HIGH SCHOOL
500 E. NOLANA LOOP
PHARR, TX 78577
956-783-3378

Eddie Echeverria, Head Director, Cornet, eduardo.echeverria@psjaisd.us
Justin Adame, Assistant Director, Percussion, justin.adame@psjaisd.us
Pete Guerrero, Assistant Director, Euphonium, pete.guerrero@psjaisd.us
Cynthia Leal, Assistant Director, Flute, Oboe, cynthia.leal@psjaisd.us
Elma Roe, Assistant Director, French Horn, Tuba, elma.roe@psjaisd.us
Jeremy Roe, Assistant Director, Saxophone, Bassoon, jeremy.roe@psjaisd.us
Courtney Villarreal, Assistant Director, Clarinet, courtney.villarreal@psjaisd.us


SOUTHWEST HIGH SCHOOL
300 E. RANCHO BLANCO ROAD
PHARR, TX 78577
956-354-2238

Tony Flores, Head Band Director, Trombone, tonyflores_tx@hotmail.com
Eugene Castellanos, Assistant Director, Tuba, Euphonium, eugenio.castellano2@psjaisd.us
Christian Pena, Assistant Director, Percussion, christian.pena@psjaisd.us
Cristina Pena, Assistant Director, Bassoon, mcpena@psjaisd.us
Erin Roberts, Assistant Director, Clarinet, erin.roberts@psjaisd.us
Steve Sanchez, Assistant Director, Cornet, ramon.sanchez@psjaisd.us


JEFFERSON EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL
300 E. RANCHO BLANCO ROAD
PHARR, TX 78577
956-784-8525

Vidal Flores, Head Director, Clarinet, vidal.flores@psjaisd.us


ALAMO MIDDLE SCHOOL
1819 W. HIGHWAY 83
ALAMO, TX 78516
956-702-5887

James Murray, Head Director, Bassoon, james.murray@psjaisd.us
Mayeli V. Martinez, Assistant Director, Trumpet, mayelo.martinez@psjaisd.us


AUSTIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
504 S. STEWART ROAD
SAN JUAN, TX 78589
956-354-2570

Art Cano, Head Director, Trombone, Euphonium, arturo.cano@psjaisd.us
Michael Craft, Assistant Director, Percussion, Euphonium, Michael.Craft@psjaisd.us


ESCALANTE MIDDLE SCHOOL
6123 S. CAGE
PHARR, TX 78577
956-354-2676

Joe Rodriguez, Head Director, Tuba, Euphonium, jose.rodriguez4@psjaisd.us
Guadalupe Elizondo, Clarinet, Saxophone, guadalupe.elizondo@psjaisd.us


KENNEDY MIDDLE SCHOOL
600 W. HALL ACRES ROAD
PHARR, TX 78577

Lucio Diaz, Head Director, Trumpet,
Adolfo Cortez, Assistant Director, Saxophone, adolfo.cortez@psjaisd.us


JOHNSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
500 E. SIOUX ROAD
PHARR, TX 78577

Jaime Medina, Head Director, Tuba, Trombone, jaime.medina@psjaisd.us
Balvina Dornbusch, Assistant Director, Flute, balvina.dornbusch@psjaisd.us


LIBERTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
1212 S. FIR STREET
PHARR, TX 78577

Art Rocha, Head Director, Trumpet, Euphonium, arturo.rocha@psjaisd.us
Quentin Donalson, Saxophone, quentin.donalson@psjaisd.us


MURPHY MIDDLE SCHOOL
924 W. SIOUX ROAD
ALAMO, TX 78516

Joseph Torres, Head Director, Saxophone, joseph.torres@psjaisd.us
Catherine Cantu, Assistant Director, French Horn, catherine.cantu@psjaisd.us


YZAGUIRRE MIDDLE SCHOOL
1229 S. VETERANS BLVD
SAN JUAN, TX 78589

Juan Benavides III, Head Director, juan.benavides@psjaisd.us
Leslie Rocha, Assistant Director, Flute, leslie.garza@psjaisd.us