McAllen

MCALLEN ISD FINE ARTS
2000 N. 23RD
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-618-6085

Jim Egger, Director of Fine Arts, jim.egger@mcallenisd.net


MCALLEN HIGH SCHOOL
2021 LA VISTA AVE.
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-632-3170

Jason Dunn, Head Director, Tuba, jason.dunn@mcallenisd.net
Adan Rosa, III, Assistant Director, Percussion, adan.rosa@mcallenisd.net
Bobby Salazar, Assistant Director, French Horn roberto.salazar@mcallenisd.net
Angela Keebaugh, Assistant Director, Clarinet AngelaUmeko.Keebaugh@mcallenisd.net


MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL
101 E. HACKBERRY
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-632-5257

Angel Martinez, Head Director, Percussion, angel.martinez@mcallenisd.net
Deborah Luna, Assistant Director, Bassoon debbie.luna@mcallenisd.net
Mark Mertins, Assistant Director, Percussion, mark.mertins@mcallenisd.net
Aracely Rodriguez, Assistant Director, Trumpet aracely.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net
Hector Ramirez, Student Teacher, Saxophone


ROWE HIGH SCHOOL
2101 N. WARE ROAD
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-632-5151

Bobby Garza, Head Director, Trumpet robert.garza2@mcallenisd.net
Henry Castillo, Assistant Director, Saxophone henry.castillo@mcallenisd.net
Abel Ocanas, Assistant Director, Euphonium, Tuba abel.ocanas@mcallenisd.net
Marisol Robledo, Assistant Director, Percussion marysol.robledo@mcallenisd.net
Dennise Rodriguez, Assistant Director, Flute denisse.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net


BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL
2700 S. WARE ROAD
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-632-8717

Elizabeth Gomez, Head Director, Trumpet, French Horn, egomez@mcallenisd.net
Belinda Rosa, Assistant Director, Clarinet belinda.rosa@mcallenisd.net


CATHEY MIDDLE SCHOOL
1800 N. CYNTHIA
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-971-4322

Jon Kingston, Head Director, Clarinet jon.kingston@mcallenisd.net
Guillermo Rivera, Assistant Director, Trombone, guillermo.rivera@mcallenisd.net


DE LEON MIDDLE SCHOOL
4201 N. 29TH
MCALLEN, TX 78504
956-632-8809

Rommel Rodriguez, Head Director, Saxophone rorodriguez@mcallenisd.net
Kerri Adame, Assistant Director, Flute kerri.adame@mcallenisd.net


FOSSUM MIDDLE SCHOOL
7800 N. WARE ROAD
MCALLEN, TX 78504

Bruce Brooker-Key, Head Director, Percussion bruce.brookerkey@mcallenisd.net
Marla Durant, Assistant Director, Flute marla.durant@mcallenisd.net


LINCOLN MIDDLE SCHOOL
1601 N. 27TH ST
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-971-4222

Santiago Chapa, Head Director, Trumpet, schapajr@mcallenisd.net
Joy Morales, Assistant Director, Flute, joy.morales@mcallenisd.net


MORRIS MIDDLE SCHOOL
1400 TRENTON
MCALLEN, TX 78504
956-618-7314

Dorina Kingston, Head Director, Flute dorina.kingston@mcallenisd.net
Oscar Medina, Assistant Director, French Horn oscar.medina@mcallenisd.net


TRAVIS MIDDLE SCHOOL
600 HOUSTON
MCALLEN, TX 78501
956-971-4266

Antonio Nefi Olivares, Head Director, Trombone aolivares2@mcallenisd.net
Denyse Peña, Assistant Director, Flute, Clarinet denyse.pena@mcallenisd.net