La Joya

LA JOYA ISD FINE ARTS
604 N. COYOTE BLVD.
LA JOYA, TX 78560
956-323-2896

Ruben Adame, Head Fine Arts Administrator, j.adame@lajoyaisd.net
Mary Ann Contreras, Director of Fine Arts, m.contreras1@lajoyaisd.net
Roberto Zamora, Jr., Assistant Director of Fine Arts, r.zamora2@lajoyaisd.net


JUAREZ-LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL
7801 W. MILE 7 LINE
MISSION, TX 78574
956-519-4150

Zynahia Montemayor-Banda, Head Director, Flute, z.montemayor-banda@lajoyaisd.net
Trinidad Lopez, Percussion
Jesus Perez, Assistant Director, Trumpet
Frank Rios, Assistant Director, Saxophone, f.rios@lajoyaisd.net


LA JOYA HIGH SCHOOL
604 N. COYOTE BLVD.
LA JOYA, TX 78560
956-580-5162

Marco Gandaria, Head Director, Percussion, m.gandaria2@lajoyaisd.net
Javier Adame, Assistant Director, Cornet, French Horn, j.adame@lajoyaisd.net
Nicole Garcia, Assistant Director, Euphonium, n.garcia15@lajoyaisd.net
Marissa Martinez, Assistant Director, Flute, m.martinez19@lajoyaisd.net


PALMVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
3901 N. LA HOMA ROAD
MISSION, TX 78572

Jacob Banda, Head Director, Trombone, Euphonium, j.banda@lajoyaisd.net
Robert Flores, Assistant Director, Cornet, r.flores25@lajoyaisd.net
Christopher Jones, Assistant Director, Bassoon, c.jones@lajoyaisd.net
Jorge Pena, Assistant Director, Percussion, j.pena3@lajoyaisd.net


CHAVEZ MIDDLE SCHOOL
78 SHOWERS ROAD
MISSION, TX 78572

Claudia Vela, Head Director, Flute, c.vela3@lajoyaisd.net
Michelle Gutierrez, Assistant Director, Trumpet, m.gutierrez4@lajoyaisd.net


DE ZAVALA MIDDLE SCHOOL
603 N. TABASCO STREET
LA JOYA, TX 78560
956-580-5472

Diana Campuzano, Head Director, French Horn, d.campuzano@lajoyaisd.net
Roxanne Rivera, Assistant Director, Flute, r.rivera4@lajoyaisd.net


GARCIA MIDDLE SCHOOL
933 PAULA DRIVE
MISSION, TX 78572
956-584-0800

Dina Garcia, Head Director, French Horn, d.guerra2@lajoyaisd.net
Victor M. Garza, Assistant Band Director, Clarinet, v.garza7@lajoyaisd.net


MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL
2610 N. MOOREFIELD ROAD
MISSION, TX 78572
956-580-6087

Jhonatan Padron, Head Director, j.padron3@lajoyaisd.net
Julissa Perez, Assistant Director, Double Reeds, j.perez9@lajoyaisd.net


RICHARDS MIDDLE SCHOOL
7005 ANN RICHARDS ROAD
MISSION, TX 78572
956-519-5729

Oscar Santiago, Head Director, Saxophone, o.santiago@lajoyaisd.net
Javier Cantu, Assistant Director, Cornet, j.cantu3@lajoyaisd.net


SAENZ MIDDLE SCHOOL
39200 MILE 7 ROAD
PEÑITAS, TX 78576
956-519-4007

Noe Ochoa, Head Director, Percussion,
Rene Villarreal, Assistant Director, Percussion, r.villarreal3@lajoyaisd.net


SALINAS MIDDLE SCHOOL
6101 N. BENTSEN PALM DRIVE
MISSION, TX 78574

Oscar Garcia, Head Director, Cornet, o.garcia3@lajoyaisd.net
Flordelisa Benitez, Assistant Director, Clarinet, f.benitez@lajoyaisd.net


TREVIÑO MIDDLE SCHOOL
301 S. INSPIRATION ROAD
ALTON, TX 78573

Jose Villarreal, Head Director, Tuba, j.villarreal52@lajoyaisd.net
Joshua Martinez, Assistant Director, French Horn, j.martinez21@lajoyaisd.net