Edinburg

EDINBURG ISD FINE ARTS
222 W. KUHN
EDINBURG, TX 78541
956-289-2317

Nelinda Villarreal, Director of Fine Arts


ECONOMEDES HIGH SCHOOL
1414 N. ALAMO RD.
EDINBURG 78539
956-289-2450

Tomas Pena, Head Director, Cornet, Euphonium, tom.pena@ecisd.us
Lynn Gartman, Assistant Director, French Horn, r.gartman@ecisd.us
Juan Garza, Assistant Director, Cornet, French Horn, jua.garza@ecisd.us
Andres Salazar, Assistant Director, Saxophone, a.salazar@ecisd.us
Brian Sexton, Assistant Director, Percussion, b.sexton@cisd.us


EDINBURG HIGH SCHOOL
2600 E. WISCONSIN
EDINBURG, TX 78539
956-289-2401

Jason Rogers, Head Director, Trombone, ja.rogers@ecisd.us
Ivry Moyeda, Assistant Director, Clarinet, Saxophone, ivry.bailey@ecisd.us
Amanda Montalvo, Assistant Director, Flute, am.montalvo@ecisd.us
Jorge Martinez, Assistant Director, Percussion
Moises Tobias, Assistant Director, Trumpet, m.tobias@ecisd.us


EDINBURG NORTH HIGH SCHOOL
3101 N. CLOSNER
EDINBURG, TX 78540
956-289-2500

Chad Dempsey, Head Director, Trombone, Euphonium, c.dempsey@ecisd.us
Philip Johnson, Assistant Director, Percussion, p.johnson@ecisd.us
Ismael Ledezma, Assistant Director, Trumpet, ismael.ledezma@ecisd.us
Carol Maciel, Assistant Director, Clarinet, carol.maciel@ecisd.us
Jessica Savino, Assistant Director, Flute, je.savino@ecisd.us


VELA HIGH SCHOOL
801 E. CANTON
EDINBURG, TX 78539
956-289-2650, EXT. 6453

Daniel Carrera, Head Director, Trumpet, da.carrera@ecisd.us
Peter Garza, Assistant Director, Percussion, Flute, peter.garza@ecisd.us
Tony Morales, Assistant Director, Trombone, tony.morales@ecisd.us
Michael Trejo, Assistant Director, Clarinet, michael.trejo@ecisd.us


BARRIENTES MIDDLE SCHOOL
1100 E. EBONY LANE
EDINBURG, TX 78541
956-289-2430

Saul Regalado, Head Director, Euphonium, s.regalado@ecisd.us
Emmanuel Garcia, Assistant Director, Trombone
Shari Martinez, Assistant Director, Oboe, sh.martinez@ecisd.us


BREWSTER JUNIOR HIGH
22420 FM 107
EDINBURG, TX 78541
956-289-2334

Joseph Sanchez, Head Band Director, French Horn
Perla Chagoya, Assistant Band Director, Flute, perla.chagoya@ecisd.us


GARZA MIDDLE SCHOOL
1202 N. MON MACK
EDINBURG, TX 78541
956-289-2480

Delia Quilantan, Head Director, Clarinet, Flute, d.quilantan@ecisd.us
Bob Henry, Assistant Director, Percussion, ro.henry@ecisd.us


HARWELL MIDDLE SCHOOL
9207 N. AVILA ROAD
EDINBURG, TX 78542
956-289-2440

Eduardo Treviño, Head Director, Percussion, Tuba, ed.trevino@ecisd.us
Pedro Astudillo, Assistant Director, Trombone, p.astudillo@ecisd.us


LONGORIA MIDDLE SCHOOL
14101 N. ROOTH RD
EDINBURG, TX 78451

Joey Garcia, Head Director, Cornet, joeh.garcia@ecisd.us
Al Ramirez, Assistant Director, Percussion, juan.ramirez@ecisd.us


MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL
3105 N. DOLITTLE ROAD
EDINBURG, TX 78539
956-289-2470

Eduardo Ruiz, Head Director, Euphonium, Tuba, e.ruiz@ecisd.us
Tracy Barraz, Assistant Director, Clarinet, Saxophone, tracy.barraz@ecisd.us


SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL
601 W. FREDDY GONZALEZ
EDINBURG, TX 78539
956-289-2415

Cassandra Sanchez, Head Director, Flute, ca.sanchez@ecisd.us
Norma Fuentes, Assistant Director, Flute, no.fuentes@ecisd.us
Robert Botello, Assistant Director, Percussion